AGM Nominations

Indian Recreation Club / Notice Board  / AGM Nominations

AGM Nominations


The following nominations have been received for election of Officers and Committee Members of the Club for the year 2022/2023:

Post                                                         Nomination

President                                                  Mr. A.P.S. Grewal

Vice President                                           Mr. Gurmit Singh

Hon. Secretary                                          Miss Harpal Dillon

Hon. Treasurer                                          Dr. Pradip Putatunda

F & B Convenor                                        Mr. Ali Mahomed

House Convenor                                        Mr. Sarinder Dillon

Grounds Convenor                                    Mr. Kasim Kadir

Cricket Convenor                                      Mr. Syed M. Agha

Tennis Convenor                                       Mr. Surjit Sandhu

Lawn Bowls Convenor                               Mr. Edwin Leung

Badminton Convenor                                 Mr. Gurdeep Singh Maan

Hockey Convenor                                      Mr. Balwinder Singh

Social Convenor                                        Mr. Kulddeep Singh

Committee Member (Newsletter)                Mr. Dawood Khan

Committee Member (Car Park)                   Mr. A.R. Karamdin

The Annual General Meeting will be held on 15 June 2022.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.